1 Register

Create an account without hassle

2 Play

Compete in different games and tournaments

3 Win

Win hardware and cash prizes

RSCA Esports

About

Royal Sporting Club Anderlecht is a football club with a glorious past that has been playing continuously in the First Division of Belgium since 1935. The eye of purple-white fell on esports and they wanted to take the opportunity to engage themselves for the young fans in an innovative way with both hands.

That is why the record champion started - as the first club in Belgium - to search for an official esporter for the club. Thousands of entries and a big final on the Fan Day later the choice fell on Zakaria Bentato (21). He chose number '96' as a reference to his birth year and was immediately admitted to the purple-white family as a full player.

Now, RSCA is stepping up their game. The biggest club in the country wants to challenge their fans. That is why rsca-esports.be was created, a platform where you can manage both online and offline tournaments.

Do you have a FIFA Ultimate Team and does FIFA holds no more secrets for you? Then quickly put on your virtual football shoes and prove that you are the best man or woman in the community! View the various tournaments quickly via www.rsca-esports.be/en/tournaments.

1 Inscription

Créez facilement votre compte

2 Jouer

Participez aux différents jeux et tournois

3 Gagner

Remportez du hardware et de l'argent

About

Royal Sporting Club Anderlecht est un club de football avec un passé glorieux qui a joué dans la première division de la Belgique (et sans interruption) depuis 1935. L'œil du violet-blanc est tombé sur esports et ils ont voulu profiter de l'occasion pour s'engager pour les jeunes fans de manière innovante.

Le club a débuté l'année dernière à rechercher un esporter officiel en tant que premier club de Belgique. Après des milliers d'entrées et une grande finale sur le Fan Day plus tard, le choix s'est porté sur Zakaria Bentato (21). Il a choisi numéro '96' comme une référence à son année de naissance et a été immédiatement admis dans la famille pourpre-blanche.

Maintenant, RSCA va encore un peu plus loin. Le plus grand club du pays a créé rsca-esports.be, une plate-forme où vous pouvez gérer des tournois en ligne et hors ligne.

Avez-vous une FIFA Ultimate Team et la FIFA n'a plus de secrets pour vous? Prouvez que vous êtes le meilleur homme ou femme de la communauté! Voir les différents tournois rapidement via www.rsca-esports.be/fr/tournaments.